Garfield Classic Library - Jim Davis
1st Edition, hardcover, 2015, Five Mile Press. Four separate volumes collecting classic strips, in a slip case. All books fine; slipcase very good to excellent, showing some shelf-ware and bumping, but otherwise gorgeous.

Consists of the following titles:
• Book 1: Lord of Lazy
• Book 2: Odie's Adventures
• Book 3: The Life of Jon
• Book 4: Birthday Celebrations
Coming soon
Coming soon